Mine

1 Sep

The CMA Music Festival was on tonight.  There were a lot of really good performances and also some performances by artists that I wouldn’t have expected at the CMAs.  One group sounded more like reggae than country, but I guess I don’t know enough about country music to know what is currently classified as country!  I was really impressed with Taylor Swift for standing in heels with no break and no sitting down for 14 hours to sign autographs…that girl is a trooper!  She performed the song “Mine” and I really liked it. So here it is for you too:

One Response to “Mine”

  1. Carol Ann Hoel September 2, 2010 at 1:58 am #

    I listened. Nice song and singer. Blessing to you today!

Leave a Reply

