‘Down to Earth Talk about Heaven’

24 Aug

‘Don’t focus on what God has called someone else to do, focus on what he has called you to do.’ Pastor Greg Laurie

This morning I listened to a talk by Greg Laurie that I found really enlightening.  I wanted to share it with you.  It is a half hour talk, so when you have a little time I recommend listening.

Down to Earth Talk about Heaven by Pastor Greg Laurie

4 Responses to “‘Down to Earth Talk about Heaven’”

  1. Carol Ann Hoel August 24, 2010 at 11:16 am #

    I listened. Good message. 🙂

  2. Angelia Sims August 24, 2010 at 2:47 pm #

    I absolutely adore Greg Laurie. I’ve been listening for years. He really communicates in a way I can understand.
    Great message to post!

    • lovemeanyway August 24, 2010 at 6:15 pm #

      He really is a great communicator! I listen to him on the radio on my way to work. Glad you stopped by my blog!
      Jessica

Leave a Reply

