A New Gift to the World Today!!!

5 Aug

I am so happy this morning! We just found out that our nephew, Matheus, was born during the night! It was a bit of a shocker this morning because I had confused the days in my head when my sister-in-law told me that he was going to be born on the 5th I kept thinking Friday! So this morning when I found out I was like, “what?!”Ā  They are both healthy and I can’t wait to see pictures of them.Ā  They are in Brazil, so once they get home from the hospital I will be able to see him through Skype šŸ™‚

My heart is so happy and I am so grateful that we have a new member of our family.Ā  There is nothing more special and beautiful than the birth of a child.Ā  A tiny little person that brings so much joy to so many people. I was gonna post about the 6 beautiful rainbows that I saw on the way to work yesterday, but I think that this outshines them all šŸ™‚

Have a blessed day,

Jessica

6 Responses to “A New Gift to the World Today!!!”

  1. Vanessa August 5, 2010 at 9:12 am #

    Awesome! Congratulations, auntie! šŸ™‚

    • lovemeanyway August 5, 2010 at 9:06 pm #

      You’re message got put in the Spam folder!! This is so not spam! Well i found it and now we know where in cyberspace it was lost šŸ˜‰
      Jessica

      • Vanessa August 6, 2010 at 11:26 am #

        Hahaha that is so strange! At least we know what happened now. I was beginning to think I was crazy :-P.

  2. Carol Ann Hoel August 5, 2010 at 10:14 am #

    God bless you and your family! My daughter and my mother were both born on August 5. It is a special day for our family, too. Congratulations! Thank you for sharing.

    • lovemeanyway August 5, 2010 at 10:18 am #

      Thank you! How neat that your daughter has the same birthday as her grandma šŸ™‚ What a special day indeed!

      Jessica

  3. manny August 6, 2010 at 11:48 am #

    I love you!
    God bless the new born ones!

Leave a Reply

